745 Tremaine Ave. Palmerston North Find us on Facebook
745 Tremaine Ave, Palmerston North
Call us today Phone: (06) 355 5761 (06) 355 5761
  • 2008 Holden Commodore

    125 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (43)

  • Nov 2020
    Is really nice to drive
    —Kyla S - 2008 Holden Commodore SV6 VE
  • Oct 2020
    Finally I found da car of my dream... love the colour ,the mean look it have... sorry just to many to list aye... I’m still over the moon that I’ve got my Holden commodore SS V8.... at the moment it’s Friday night and it’s is 1:25am just finish work sitting out side my house just looking at it... I’m still in shock that it’s on my drive way... love it mean looking machine ❤️❤️❤️
    —Peveni H - 2008 Holden Commodore SS, NEW 20" BGW's
  • Oct 2020
    The car is good in running and has lots of power but not fuel efficient as it has big engine size.
    —Shalini B - 2008 Holden Commodore OMEGA SEDAN AUTO
  • Aug 2020
    Spacious car, great family car, good power when needed
    —Braydon P - 2008 Holden Commodore SV6
  • Aug 2020
    Viewing the ute proved to be exactly how it was described.I was sold on it at first glance, it was beautifully presented.
    —Heather M - 2008 Holden Commodore SS-V
  • Aug 2020
    Very nice car but if you're going to buy a v8 you have to be prepared for amount of petrol it's going to use
    —Bruce C - 2008 Holden Commodore SS
  • Jun 2020
    I have nothing to complain about im absolutely in love with my purchase.
    —Ebony R - 2008 Holden Commodore VE Calais
  • Mar 2020
    love the holden we purchased
    —Jesse K - 2008 Holden Commodore SEDAN V6 AUTO
  • Feb 2020
    The car is awesome has good style , room , sticks to the road very nice ride
    —Aaron D - 2008 HOLDEN COMMODORE OMEGA SEDAN AUTO
  • Feb 2020
    I brought this car for my son az a early wedding gift, I love my Holdens az I own 1 myself, good for a big growing family, lots of room and the safety features on these cars to my opinion is rated high 😊
    —Manasseh - 2008 Holden COMMODORE BERLINA V6 SEDAN AT
  • Feb 2020
    Nice to drive.
    —Timoteo T - 2008 Holden commodore UTE SSV V8 6 SPD MANUAL
  • Jan 2020
    Its a all round good vehicle i dont regret getting this
    —Alan K - 2008 Holden Commodore Clubsport R8
  • Oct 2019
    allgood
    —Puletau K - 2008 Holden commodore CALAIS GREAT BUYING
  • Sep 2019
    Holden forever
    —Simon H - 2008 Holden Commodore SS V
  • Sep 2019
    loveing it its perfect for what I needed
    —Michael O - 2008 Holden Commodore SPORTWGN SV6 AT
  • Aug 2019
    I have owned a VE SS sedan previously but can not fault the VE SS Ute it is a bit nicer to drive than the sedan and has plenty of space in the tray I also like the lockable hard cover.
    —Alistair L - 2008 HOLDEN COMMODORE SS-V Ute
  • Aug 2019
    Best q I've brought in along time
    —Marty L - 2008 Holden commodore GTS SEDAN V8 AUTO
  • Jul 2019
    Very happy with purchase
    —JAMIE M - 2008 Holden Commodore SV6 3.6 Litre
  • Jul 2019
    Drives very nice clean and tidy car
    —Brent T - 2008 Holden Commodore SV6 SEDAN AUTO
  • Jul 2019
    Lots of space, comfortable and smooth to drive.
    —Shara W - 2008 Holden Commodore VE 3.6 Sedan
1 to 20 of 43 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×